Skip to content

Jay-Z…Live From The “Answer The Call”(Videos)

September 11, 2009

Ummm I’m thinking I might be the first to post some videos of tonight’s concert at Madison Square Garden…Not the best footage, but I’m CERTAIN by the time I turn off the PS3 there will be some better footage…Until then *Update*…I Didnt even get to turn the PS3 on, and already the vids have begun to surface…So lets start this off with my favorite blow from the BP3….More videos after the bump…..And yeah I’m leaving the shitty vids I shot up for 2 reasons…(1) Cause I havent seen any better vids of the stuff I shot…(2) Cause I can…..ENJOY

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

