Skip to content

Lil Wayne…”No Ceilings”(Mixtape)

October 28, 2009

noceilings_cover2

Well Well What do we have here?  Looks like the hardest working man in hip hop, latest mixtape hit the streets earlier than expected…As much as I try not to post too much commercial shit, I must admit Wayne is dope…Tracklisting, Video of him making the No Ceilings mixtape and linkage after the break…..ENJOY

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

No Ceilings Mixtape

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

