Skip to content

Welcome Back…..

February 14, 2010

It’s been a long time coming but we are finally up and running again….My goal was to reconstruct the blog and be back posting by the 1st of February. I’ll have to admit I am a HUGE procrastinator(so much for new years resolutions) so I just got around to getting everything up to par…Some of the new features of the blog include the jukebox, where you can listen to some of our(and hopefully yours) favorite tunes…We have created new pages(look under the header for those) that include “Re Ups” where we upload some of the best post from the past.  There’s a “DJ Booth” where my DJ’s can find instrumentals, acapella’s and all things DJ related.  Being a “Bedroom DJ” myself, I felt the need for that category. And there will be more categories to come….We hope your experience at the new and improved lounge is a pleasurable one…Now lets get this poppin!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

