Skip to content

Little Brother…”Left Back”(Album Cover & Tracklisting)

February 17, 2010

I usually don’t do the whole album cover + tracklisting thing, but hell this is Little Brother…This is a bittersweet moment for all the LB fans…The good, Little Brother is finally blessing us with another album…The bad, this will be the last album from the group…The album is slated to drop April 20th and NO there will be no production by 9th on the album…Hit the break for the tracklisting…

1. Curtain Call (Prod. By Khrysis)

2. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah (Prod. By Khrysis)

3. Tigallo For Dolo (Prod. By Khrysis)

4. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median (Prod. By Khrysis)

5. So Cold Feat. Chaundon (Prod. By King Karnov)

6. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington (Prod. By Denaun Porter)

7. Go Off Go On (Prod. By Khrysis)

8. What We Are Feat. Quiana (Prod. By Young R.J.)

9. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand (S1 and Caleb’s Who Shot JR Ewing Remix) (Prod. By S1 and Caleb)

10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington (Zo’s Purple Suit With The Matching Gators Remix) (Prod. By Zo!)

11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis (Prod. By Khrysis)

12. Before The Night Is Over (Prod. By J.Bizness)

13. 24 Feat. Torae (Prod. By Khrysis)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: